Contact

   

Contact Information

New Zealand Head office

Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Level 1, 8a Anzac St
PO Box 331 469, Takapuna 0740
New Zealand
Telephone: (+64) 9 4861644
Email: peter@govsl.com

 
 

General Management
Event Director -

Peter McDermott
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: peter@govsl.com

Christchurch Manager -

Mike Godinet
Golden Oldies Sports Office
61 Rotoiti Lane
Clearwater, Christchurch
Telephone: (+64) 275 324724
Email: mike@govsl.com

Financial Manager -

Laurie Bunting
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: laurie@govsl.com

I.T Administrator -

Rafael Augusto
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: rafael@govsl.com

Communications Manager -

Roger Carroll
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: roger@govsl.com

Festival Co-Ordinator -

Ellie Bigsby
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: ellie@govsl.com


Event Management
Director of Festivals -

Christine Augusto
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: christine@govsl.com

Director of Basketball -

Mike Kerrisk
Golden Oldies Sports Office 
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand 
Email: mikek@govsl.com

Director of Cricket -

Bruce Warner
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: bruce@govsl.com

Director of Lawn Bowls -

Colin Pierce
Golden Oldies Sports Office 
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand 
Email: colin@govsl.com

Director of Football -

Bruce Warner
Golden Oldies Sports Office 
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand 
Email: bruce@govsl.com

Director of Golf -

Mike Godinet
Golden Oldies Sports Office  
61 Rotoiti Lane  
Clearwater, Christchurch  
Telephone: (+64) 275 324724 
Email: mike@govsl.com

Director of Hockey -

Christine Augusto
Golden Oldies Sports Office 
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand 
Email: christine@govsl.com

Director of Squash -

Dianne McDermott
Golden Oldies Sports Office 
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand 
Email: dianne@govsl.com

Director of Rugby -

Mike Kerrisk
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: mikek@govsl.com

Director of Softball -

Dianne McDermott
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: dianne@govsl.com

Director of Netball -

Christine Augusto
Golden Oldies Sports Office 
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand 
Email: christine@govsl.com


International Sales Offices and Agencies
United Kingdom, Ireland and Europe -

Paul Guest
Vintage Sport and Leisure (UK) Office
1 Primrose Street,
London,
EC2A 2EX, England
Telephone: +44 (0) 2038 928 525
Email: paul@govsl.com

Argentina and South America -

Muriel and Allan Falck
Sundance Spirit
San Martín 881, Piso 4, Oficina ‘G’
(C1004AAQ) Buenos Aires - ARGENTINA
Telephone: (+54) 11 4313.6626
Facsimile: (+54) 11 4313.9555
Email: sundance@sundancespirit.com

African Pride Tour -

Trevor Hewett
Meadowridge, Western Cape, 7806
South Africa
Telephone: (+27) 21 715 5409
Facsimile: (+27) 21 715 2253
Email: Trevor@africanpride.co.za

VSL Japan Office -

担当:鷹クロフォード晃子・アストン
東京都八王子市南陽台2−5−10
電話:05036379011
メール: akiko@govsl.com

Australian Rugby Agents -

Alan and Joan Forno
PO Box 399, Cherrybrook
Sydney, New South Wales
Australia
Telephone: (+61) 101 4188 4938
Email: rugby.goldenoldies@ozdocs.net.au