Contact

   

Contact Information

New Zealand Head office

Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Level 1, 8a Anzac St
PO Box 331 469, Takapuna 0740
New Zealand
Telephone: (+64) 9 4861644
Email: peter@govsl.com


Event Management
Director of Festivals -

Christine Augusto
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: christine@govsl.com

Director of Basketball -

Jordan Wareham
Golden Oldies Sports Office 
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand 
Email: jordan@govsl.com

Director of Cricket -

Peter McDermott
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: peter@govsl.com

Director of Lawn Bowls -

Colin Pierce
Golden Oldies Sports Office 
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand 
Email: colin@govsl.com

Director of Golf -

Mike Godinet
Golden Oldies Sports Office  
61 Rotoiti Lane  
Clearwater, Christchurch  
Telephone: (+64) 275 324724 
Email: mike@govsl.com

Director of Hockey -

Christine Augusto
Golden Oldies Sports Office 
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand 
Email: christine@govsl.com

Director of Squash -

Dianne McDermott
Golden Oldies Sports Office 
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand 
Email: dianne@govsl.com

Director of Football -

Earle Thomas
Golden Oldies Sports Office 
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand 
Email: earle@govsl.com

Director of Rugby -

Mike Kerrisk
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: mikek@govsl.com

Director of Softball -

Dianne McDermott
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: dianne@govsl.com

Director of Netball -

Christine Augusto
Golden Oldies Sports Office 
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd 
Auckland, New Zealand 
Email: christine@govsl.com


International Sales Offices and Agencies
United Kingdom, Ireland and Europe -

Paul Guest
Vintage Sport and Leisure (UK) Office
1 Primrose Street,
London,
EC2A 2EX, England
Telephone: +44 (0) 2038 928 525
Email: paul@govsl.com

Argentina and South America –

Muriel and Allan Falck
Sundance Spirit
Reconquista 887, Piso 7, Oficinas ‘A’ & ´B´
(C1003ABQ) Buenos Aires – ARGENTINA
Telephone: (+54) 11 4313.6626
Email: allan@sundancespirit.com / Muriel@sundancetours.com.ar

South Africa –

Trevor Hewett
African Pride Tour
Meadowridge, Western Cape, 7806
South Africa
Telephone: (+27) 21 715 5409
Facsimile: (+27) 21 715 2253
Email: Trevor@africanpride.co.za

Japan -

担当:鷹クロフォード晃子・アストン or Aston Taka-Crawford
VSL Japan Office
東京都八王子市南陽台2−5−10
電話:05036379011
メール: akiko@govsl.com Email: aston@govsl.com

Australian Rugby Agents -

Alan and Joan Forno
PO Box 399, Cherrybrook
Sydney, New South Wales
Australia
Telephone: (+61) 101 4188 4938
Email: rugby.goldenoldies@ozdocs.net.au

Canada -

Dianne Hall
GoWalkabout Travel Ltd
#131 2051 Towne Centre Blvd
T6R-0G8, Canada
Telephone: 780 428 3798
Toll Free (In Canada): 1877 328 3798
Fax (In Canada): 1888 538 7661
Email: info@gowalkabouttravel.com

USA –

Lloyd Gilmore
7iron Consultancy LLC
San Francisco, USA
Telephone: 415 999 5037
Email: 7ironconsultancy@gmail.com
Email: lloyd@govsl.com


General Management
Event Director -

Peter McDermott
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: peter@govsl.com

Christchurch Manager -

Mike Godinet
Golden Oldies Sports Office
61 Rotoiti Lane
Clearwater, Christchurch
Telephone: (+64) 275 324724
Email: mike@govsl.com

Event Accounts Administrator -

Sheldon Scott
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: sheldon@govsl.com

Financial Manager –

Lee-Ann Gilbert
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: lee-ann@govsl.com

I.T Administrator –

Rafael Augusto
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: rafael@govsl.com

Flights and Travel –

Sarah Jay
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: sarah@govsl.com

Communications Manager -

Roger Carroll
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: roger@govsl.com

Festival Co-Ordinator -

Ellie Bigsby
Golden Oldies Sports Office
Vintage Sport and Leisure Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: ellie@govsl.com